Transfer ownership when deactivating members 🤝
Now, when you remove a user from your organization, you’ll have the option to transfer their files to another user in the organization. This will include all their personal and shared queries, notebooks, and dashboards. This ensures that your team doesn’t lose access to any important work when a team member leaves the organization.
If you’re using single sign-on to login to PopSQL, we have a setting on the preferences page, so if any member gets deprovisioned, you can reassign all their files to an admin of the org. Find out how to set up single sign-on in the docs.